New City Council Members Sworn In

City Attorney Larry Bryson administers the oath of office Monday night to the new London City Council that will take office in January 2021.

From left are; Danny Phelps, Judd Weaver, Kip Jervis, Kelly Greene, Daniel Carmack and Bobby Joe Parman.

Greene and Jervis were elected in November to replace Steve Berry and Noah White, who decided not to run for re-election. The other four council members are incumbents.