2019 Swearing in Ceremony

The 2019 political swearing in ceremony was held at the London Community Center for incoming city and county officials.

The 2019-2020 London City Council sworn in include: (From left to right) Noah White, Mayor Troy Rudder, Steve Berry, Daniel Carmack, Bobby Jo Parman, Danny Phelps and Judd Weaver.

/* ]]> */